Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that the poverty is the main reason, which has forced the people to do the felony. This essay will agree with this notion and give an opinion, why misconduct is related to the poverty. To commence with, in this contemporary era, the overpopulation is escalating day by day and the number of people is being plummeted. Along with this, the need and desire of people have also rocketed. Because of this, peoples lifestyles are becoming more complex. For instance, a recent study had concluded that 50% people are unemployed because of a dearth of job opportunities in the country, which forced them to live a poor standard of life and involved in misconduct to fulfil their desire. Moreover, when people don't have jobs they will not have the capital to buy commodities such as food, clothes and so on so they indulged in crime such as robbery, killing people, drug dealers and so on. Furthermore, the people who are needy will be forced to involve in drug addiction, human trafficking, kidnapping and so on because they will not have any other options to live rather than this. That's why, delinquency is happening because of increasing percentages of poverty. In my opinion, there is no doubt that everywhere the misfortune is rocketing because of a dearth of job opportunities to earn the capital to fulfil their daily life necessities things. Without the daily basic things, people are struggling every minute. So, in the name of acquiring the family and their desires, the rate of crime is plummeting day by day. To sum up, as the number of individuals are oscillating, the employment chances are very less which has pushed the people to live an underprivileged life. Therefore, people are indulging in crime and i refers to the speaker or writer I strongly agree that the crime is also going to peak because of poverty.