Universities should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that the equal members of female and male students should be accepted by the universities. For example, if for the construction Management program in an engineering college six positions are available, the admission should admit three female candidates and three male candidates. I totally disagree with this practice because of some unfair consequences for many educational applicants. Accepting of equal genders as students in the universities is not beneficial because some educational majors are not appropriate for the other gender, For instance, working on the sea as a sailor or in the mine as a miner are not easy and suitable for many women because of their physical limitation and emotions so because of this improper idea, equality admission, some appropriate man applicants who are most likely can move and succeed in these majors than some women, will be limited and their opportunity of education in their desirable majors will be given. Some may argue that this equality between men and women applicants is beneficial and some negative taboos will be expired. I think this practice is suitable and desirable, but unfortunately it takes too much time to become disappear or managed and makes many of appropriate candidates` opportunities. In conclusion, I disagree with this opinion that means the equality between both of the genders to the entrance of some majors should be done by this decision some enthusiasm applicants may become remain behind and also some majors are not suitable for male or female and all of these reasons clarify this unfair opinion.