Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no country in this world which is untouched by the phenomenon of extreme sports. Some people like dangerous sports because it gives pleasure and enjoyment to them. I firmly believe that there are many possible ways to deal with life-threatening sports. On the one hand, risky sports lovers believe that like celebrities, they get more money and fame from the adventure sports companies over a night. Recent studies indicate that it is only likely to accentuate in the coming decades considering the ground realities of the modern world. By participating the tough sports like car racing and skydiving, the players can become the centre of attraction among the public. To give an ideal example, one of the largest sports car companies Mercedes Benz offer alluring packages for their formula one racer Lewis Hamilton for his mind blowing performance on the track. There is no doubt that people like Lewis; these dangerous sports are challenging and thrilling. On the other hand, in this modern world, we have the latest technologies and equipment to control the dangerous situations involved in reckless sports. The devices like a cross helmet, climbing pads and parachute cords are beneficial for mountain climbers and skydivers. Another solution is that, in order to avoid accidents during sports, the players should be trained under a professional while practicing. For example, sports such as Gymnastic and Scuba diving need thorough and intense practice under a skilled trainer. Besides, the government can introduce rules and regulations for the safety of their citizen. They can ban children under aged 18 indulge in daredevil sports. To conclude, while it can be argued that too much emphasis is placed on the negative aspects of adventure sports, my own opinion is that there are feasible solutions to curb this issue.