MANY UNIVERSITY STUDENTS LIVE WITH THEIR FAMILY WHILE OTHERS LIVE AWAY FORM HOME BECAUSE THEIR UNIVERSITY IN A DIFFERENT PLACES. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION.

ALL THE PARENTS WANT THEIR OFFSPRING TO BE A DOCTOR OR AN ENGINEER AND TO ACHIEVE THIS DREAM, TERTIARY EDUCATION IS MANDATORY. SO, THERE PEOPPLE WHO CHOSSES TO STAY WITH THE PARENTS AS THE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION IS CLOSE TO THEIR HOME. WHEREAS, OTHERS HAVE TO LIVE AWAY. THIS BOTH THE SITUATIONS HAVE ITS OWN PROS AND CONS RELYING ON THE NATURE OF THE PERSON AND CIRCUMSTANCES. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE BENEFITS AND DRAWBACKS OF BOTH THE SITUATION IN DETAILS WITH APPROPRIATE EXAMPLES. ON THE ONE SIDE, THE ORIME ADVANTAGE OF BEING CLOSE TO THE FAMILY IS THE PEACE AND ABLE TO GET ENOUGH MENTAL SUPPORT THAT IS REQUIRED FOR THE SUCSESS IN THE LEARNING FIELD. WHILE, BEING CLOSE TO THEM ALSO INCREASE THE RESPONSIBILITY TOWARDS THE FAMILY THAT WILL LEAD FAILIER BY MAKING A individual OUTFOCUSED. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY SURVEY, 70% OF PEOPLE SUCCESSED IN ACHIEVING CAREER GOALS AND ONLY 40% FAILS TO DO SO BECAUSE OF THE CLOSENESS OF THE LOVED ONES. ON THE OTHER SIDE, IF A PERSON STAYS AWAYS FROM CLOSED ONES, HE WILL DEVELOP A MORE STRENGTH AND LEARN TO LIVE INDEPANDENTLY. IN CONTRAST, IT ALSO HAVE AN IMPACT ON THE PERSON 'S HEALTH BECAUSE OF THE HOMESICKNESS. THIS DETRIMENTALLY AFFECTS THE FITNESS OF THE INDIVIDUALS THAT COULD BE LIFE-THREATENING TO THE PERSON. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA COLLGE STUDY, 50% OF THE YOUTH COMMITED SUCIDE DUE TO THE LONELYNESS IN THE PAST DECADE. IN CONCLUSION, BOTH THE SITUATIONS INDEED BRING A CHANGE IN THE INDIVIDUAL. BUT, IF NOT TAKEN A CARE AND NOTICED ON TIME BY THE PARENTS, THEY PERHAPS WILL ENDED UP WITH LOOSING THE OFFSPRING. THUS, AFTER THE ABOVE DISCSSION, IT CLEARLY STATS THAT ADVANTAGE CAN BE FRUITFULL BUT THE THINKING OF CONSEQUENCES IS ALSO A VITAL PART.