More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME BELIEVE THAT DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ARE STEALING EXPERTS FROM DEVELOPING earth, WHILE OTHERS POSSESS THE OPPOSITE MINDSET THAT MIGRATION IS A NORMAL PROCESS, STARTING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF THE CIVILIZATION. IN MY OPINION, PEOPLE LIVING IN POORER REGION TRY TO SETTLE IN FIRST earth, ASND THAT'S WHY IT CAN BE TERMED AS NATURAL RATHER THAN EXCEPTIONAL. ON THE ONE HAND, HUMAN BEINGS BY BORN WANT TO EARN MORE AS WELL AS LIVE A PROSPEROUS LIFE WITH HIS KITH AND KIN. CONSEQUENTLY, AFTER COMPLETING THEIR EDUCATION, THEY ALWAYS SEARCH FOR OPPORTUNITIES IN EUROPE ALONG WITH AMERICA AS THESE COUNTRIES RENDER VAST OPPORTUNITIES THAN THAT OF HIS HOMELAND. FOR EXAMPLE, A STUDY CONDUCTED IN BANGLADESH, A MIDDLE INCOME NATION OF SOUTH ASIA, ILLUSTRATES THAT A SIGNIIFICANT PORTION OF ENGINEERINGS FOLLOWED BY DOCTORS APPEAR BEFORE QUALIFYING EXAMS LIKE GRE, IELTS, TOEFL WITH A prospect TO SETTLING THEM IN HOST COUNTRIES, AND THEY WANT TO LEAVE THEIR MOTHERLAND BY ANY MEANS. THAT'S WHY, MOVING TO AN INDUSTRIALIZED COUNTRY CAN BE DEFINED AS CHEATING. PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME BELIEVE THAT DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ARE STEALING EXPERTS FROM DEVELOPING nature, WHILE OTHERS POSSESS THE OPPOSITE MINDSET THAT MIGRATION IS A NORMAL PROCESS, STARTING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF THE CIVILIZATION. IN MY OPINION, PEOPLE LIVING IN POORER REGION TRY TO SETTLE IN FIRST nature, ASND THAT'S WHY IT CAN BE TERMED AS NATURAL RATHER THAN EXCEPTIONAL. ON THE OTHER HAND, IN MOST OF THE DEVELOPED AREAS, BIRTH RATE IS PLUMMETING DAY BY DAY, AND AS A RESULTY, THEY SUFFER CRITICALLY FROM LACK OF EXPERIENCED WORKER. RESULTANTLY, THEY FORMULATE VARIOUS TYPES OF IMMIGRATION SCHEME WITH A sight TO ATTRACTING EXTRAORDINATRY PROFESSIONALS TO THEIR COUNTRY. FOR INSTANCE, GERMANY, AN EUROPEAN NATION, RECENTLY INTRODUCED A PLAN TO WELLCOMING OUTLANDERS AS IT'S POPULATION IS DECREASING AS TIME PASSESS, AND IT NEEDS PEOPLE TO REJUVENATE THE WHOLE ECONOMY ESPECIALLY EXPORT AND IMPORT. SO, FROM THIS POINT OF vision, SUCH BEHAVIOR SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AS ORDINARY. MOREOVER, SOME PEOPLE WANT OT FOLLOW THIS TREND WITH A prospect TO LEAVING HIS WORN TORN REGION OR DEPRIVED LOCALITY, WHERE JOB, SECURITY IS NOTHING BUT A LUXURY. IN CONCLUSION, DEVELOPING COUNRIES SHOULD TRY BY ALL MEANS TO DISSUADE BRAIN DRAIN PROCESS AS IT IS A GREAT LOSS, AND NO NATION CAN NOT PUT AN EMBARGO ON TRANSMIGRATION BECAUSE IT IS A BASIC RIGHT OF A PERSON.