1- Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

Some people argue that, films and video games will have a negative effect on the society while the others argue that there is no harmful effect on the community since this will encourage to relax the human mind as well as they have an opportunity to enjoy their leisure very well by involving such activities. Therefore, I have a neutral argument about this statement so, in this essay I'll be going to discuss the both views, which can express as follows. On the one hand, due to the technological development in this modern world, there has been an immense change in the field of the information technology and it has been quite advantageous in the film industry and the video games. Firstly, It is true that, now there are various types of computer games and films, expanding in the society and which contains a violent and aggressive clip and then will have a bad influence of the society where, the majority of the users are from the children and the young adults. Secondly, as a result of this, people are trying to follow such video games and films so they try to imitate such clips specially by younger children, yet they are not capable to understand the right and wrong of these clips. In the contrast, these films and video games are beneficial to anyone who are spending their leisure time. Besides, such video clips will help to relax anybody's mind and helpful to improve their brain when they engage in the such activities like playing video games and watching movies, also will be advantageous to improve the thinking skills and the decision making skills. Lastly, To conclude this, it can be said that, the video games and movies will have a positive and negative effect on the human nature, though people have to be very careful, when they involved with these activities. So, I have a neutral argument about this statement.