Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that by some individuals that the government should impose strict rules on sound limits. While others think that it is a social right to do whatever they want to do in their life. Although listening music relaxes people’s mind, in my opinion, it should be in control. To begin with, high noise creates many problems. First and foremost problem is that high noise creates problems for people to concentrate on their work. For example, in the university, students may not able to do study carefully, if their neighbours keep singing too loudly. It creates a barrier in mind to connect with their ideas. Secondly, it is also detrimental to people's health, as listening music on the high notes continuously diminish the ability to hear the low voice and cause hearing loss and damage cells and membrane in the cochlea. For example, all hospitals restricted Hockings in their surrounded area to prevent patients from dangerous. On the other hand side, although listening to music is everyone’s rights to get rid of their stress, but over limit of anything has proven deleterious for the people, therefore people should follow the rules which are made by the government to save the people from heath issues. One of the main reason is that, the high noise also causes noise pollution, which is not only harmful for humans, but also for animals and bird species, as the results it leads to disappear the existence of these living creatures. For example, most of the living creatures do not like to live in the city areas, where the noise intensity always high. In conclusion- although everyone has rights to use music for the recreational purpose, noise pollution creates several problems which can cause health issues disturbance