Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

These days, sports experts are gaining more consideration and attention among individuals from everywhere throughout the world. Media is one of the simple reasons that cause an individual to get noticed in these moments. So the games people are being played with like big names around the world. Some may feel that it is wrong.Not all the games stars are presented better than the individuals who works in other complex jobs, specialists, researchers and doctors.They think of a better development in their country. At the point when sports people play for themselves by presenting their nation's name just as a mark, at times they bring fame and popularity in the entire country. But those who have abilities must be paid with a huge measure of cash. It isn't that not all game people are professionals.People who have the courage, fans and specific goal are the person who gets all game and luck.When that they play for their own Nation,"wins" they make in sports in order make the country proud. In conclusion, I would say that different people have different personalities.Some people like to tell the world their achievements, others like to keep it to themselves.I think that it is their choice whether to be famous and show the Earth their potential or to keep quiet.Different people with different opinions and choices.I have another strongly felt that the attitude of the people should change. They should identify the real heroes. Every individual should realise that the people who give benefits to the society should get paid more that those who entertain them.