The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Maintaining good health is essential for a fulfilling life and personal well-being. The optimal way to enhance health is by doing exercise regularly. I partially agree with the thought and the reasons for my inclination will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, one of the main reasons behind disagreement is that exercise can be helpful in strengthening health but other ways can also help to do the same. A healthy lifestyle and diet also equally contribute to maintaining good well-being. For example, a routine that includes activities such as yoga and meditation can boost health in the same manner as exercise and sometimes even more. Furthermore, not all individuals are capable of doing exercise as some might be suffering from various injuries or may be physically challenged. For example, people who are born with no legs find it very difficult to perform exercise on a daily basis. Other than that, doing good exercise requires time, and individuals who have very hectic and busy schedules find it very difficult to invest that time in exercise. For example, people who work 12 hours a day are likely to be burnt out from the work they put in leaving them with no time for exercise. However, engaging in exercise on a regular basis has numerous benefits and it keeps the body fit and fine. Exercise not only boosts physical well-being but also keeps one mentally fit. For example, physical activities like push-ups and squats are very useful for proper fitness. To conclude, in my perspective exercise can help one to stay fit but the choice depends on individuals as every on have a different body condition and situation. Other options like yoga and meditation can also be used to improve overall fitness.