Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views?

Everybody wants to have a successful career for their future. It is totally based upon the people's thinking about how they can make their better career. Many think of a studying in universities and some are for jobs after school. This essay will state both their views. Firstly, Studying at universities can give you much information about related to your field. They believe after school, people should applied into colleges for further studies, that can help them about their interest. However, In schools, we studied only basics from which they can't get any work in the modern world. For instance, They studied in the universities will get them a better job with a good wedge. Furthermore, They also think that for the good academics, The people should need to know their intelligence, so they can get a better career. Subsequently, Having a job after schools can give you experience about living skills. They believe that the people should prove their excellence by doing various jobs. Many people are doing service work after the school for updating their life skill and experience. However, some are taking a job due to lack of money for further studies. For example, the people who are not much rich cannot send their children for further studies. They struggle after the schools taking any job. After that, they are upgrading them by collecting intelligence from their job and gets a promotion in their task. To conclude, Many people are like to do further studies or also wants mastery in their field, can be their success. Furthermore, the people who want to do a job for their excellence, so they also can get better future from that. Selecting any option, It will not decrease your goals, but a lack of intelligence can do.