Some says that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others To what extent do you agree or disagree

Being rich has its own benefits. Most people would accept that one of the highest priorities today about being wealthy has the chance of aiding others as well as helping the nation. In my viewpoint, such exposure is affirmative. My preference is explained further. The well-heeled have the potential to support needy people in their though moment and as well as in holding pattern. To explain it in more deep, they are financially strong to relieve any poor from troubles. For instance: The well known celebrity such as Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan and so on, donated some amount of funds to charity, orphanages and some poor persons in unprecedented pandemic situations (Corona virus) furthermore, by educating students can take the country to the next stage. Some have a generous heart, by giving someone relief. Not only for poor society, but richest company is likely to help the country to develop in many ways. Some of moneyed receive many awards, fame, financial support, by it they can also subsidise government for the improvement of the facilities in the native provincial. There are some of the popular businessman just like Mr.Mukesh Ambani aiding the profit money to the administration so can better road conditions, transport, and better infrastructure. Moreover, donations are the way the rich can help them, and improving the economic conditions of the nation. To conclude this, I have many times observed that wealth is the way to increase development of the homey as in many ways. Any of them must give some amount of money to another in need for better relationships.