More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

For the past few years, the migration of immigrants has increased a lot. People, nowadays, are getting more attracted towards the job opportunities available around the globe. In this essay, we are going to discuss both the scenarios of, if the movement of people is, a way of taking away skills from poor countries by the rich ones or is a part of normal evolution. Firstly, for the betterment of the country, all the nations are looking for skilled or intelligent people, regardless if they belong to that country or not. In order to fulfil that, different refugee and work related programs are now introduced by various countries. So that, people can come easily, and help empower their nation. And, nowadays, due to increase in technology, there is a lot demand of people specialized in different fields. Just because of these factors, migrating has become very easy and so people think that it's a natural flow. Not only that, civilians are actually getting attracted towards the employment available outside their provinces. There can be many reasons behind that, such as, to earn more, live in a different lifestyle and to find a better work culture. For instance, In India, a person working in the Information and Technology company is paid $7000 per annum, whereas the person with the same skills, in Canada is paid a minimum of $45K per year. Hence, due to this reason, more specialized people are leaving their agrarian and so is the reason some people think that rich countries are stealing from poor countries. To conclude, I would say, just as a coin has two sides and there is no way out you can focus on one. The same way, the shift of people has its own impacts depending on, from what perspective people look at the scenario.