Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some ways. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, many are of the opinion that hobbies need to be challenging for people to enjoy and I think hobby as a relaxation method and a great opportunity for unmasking one's creative area. This essay will discuss the reasons why I completely disagree with the given idea. First and foremost, I believe, a hobby should be considered as a way for someone to explore their hidden talents. By spending their free hours doing some random activities, a person's creative side can be brought out and explored in detail. Additionally, the newly discovered capabilities will help them to reach higher places in their life. For instance, I used to spend a great amount of time in my weekends doing different tasks and by this I was able to discover my hidden ability to do sketches. Which in turn, gave me a wonderful opportunity to make a secondary income in life. Secondly, many people consider hobbies as a form of technique that help to relax. People take up hobbies in their leisure time to escape from their busy and boring life. Also by indulging oneself in activities that can be performed easily, a person's mind comes to a state of calm and be less stressed. For example, studies have shown that people who take up hobbies that provide brain relaxation had shown drastic increase the concentration and productivity in their work. In conclusion, each individual will have different opinions regarding what kind of hobbies they find to be entertaining and In my opinion hobby should be seen as a way to relax and explore new abilities in their free time.