Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, more people choose to be vegan for a variety of reasons. Specifically, avoiding eating meat to improve the whole public well-being outcome can be considered as the most reasonable excuse. There are many reasons why eating meat does more harm than good. Animal meats are resources of several fatal diseases such as fever from pork, SARS from civet cat, and perhaps Coronavirus derive from the bat. If no one had eaten meat, the whole society would have avoided these pandemics. Additionally, eating meat is linked to certain types of severe health problems, namely heart disease of type 2 diabetes, which becomes very costly from a medical standpoint. On the other hand, becoming a vegetarian sounds safer and thrives as a result of modern society. Firstly, a vegan community should be better for the environment where people live within it. Fresher and less polluted results in a whole better public health and saving health care systems to investigate in other serious diseases. Due to the reason that vegetarianism agriculture reduces a two- third amount of greenhouse emission gas and save more the area of land used compared to animal foodstuff and the dairy industry. Secondly, an animal-free diet has been considered as a dietary strategy provides enough nutrition, vitamins, and mineral, which is far better than the fast-food trend that people are interested in today. To summarize, all humans should choose to become a vegetarian by their own choice because of the whole community public health prevented from serious problems derives from animal meat.