Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Economically stable nations usually assist poorer nations with financial support, whereas this doesn’t solve the primary issue “the poverty”. Hence, other means of backing should be given to the poor countries rather than financial support. I completely agree with this context, as money can only help the country for short term, whereas other fundamental amenities should be established to bring them out of poverty. To begin with, money is a highly influential factor which decides the growth and socioeconomic status of the people and the country. In spite of being an important factor, it is not enough to judge a countries growth and development. Infrastructure, health care facility, education, transportation, employment status, human developmental index also plays key role in deciding countries status. If poor countries were only given financial backing, it might not serve its primary purpose if it ends up in the hands of bad politicians or not properly utilized by them. Hence, basic needs should be made available for all, to ensure that rich countries should help poor countries by supporting them in creating new law, plans for better education, sanitation and job opportunity. For instance, after world war 2 people of japan and south Korea were severely affected and devastated by the consequences of the war. United states of America were the superpower of that time, it provided both financial and moral backing to these countries and provided enough opportunity for their development. In recent times, China is doing the same to many under-developed Asians and African countries. To conclude, I would argue that money alone can’t decide the well being of any country. Developed countries came forward to provide financial aid, but it might not be enough, hence, support should be wholesome to guarantee the best possible outcome of the developing countries.