Many people think having enough money brings happiness but others think too much money can bring problems. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no double that money plays an indispensable role in this materialistic world. Although some people believe that having an adequate amount of money is a significant contribution to happiness, others think having an excessive wealth leads to several problems. Therefore, I would discuss both of these views before reaching a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, one vital advantage is that having a sufficient quantity of money satisfies the material demands of numerous people. On account of having enough income, not only paying the essential bills such as water and electricity bills, or internet bills, but they also prepare for their future, which exposes them to a higher living standard. Moreover, it is easy for them to have a luxurious villa with their architectural styles or send their children to prestigious universities, regardless of being under enormous financial pressure. Another plus of that view is that having healthy finance would enhance their spiritual life. For instance, after hard-working days, they can recharge batteries by taking their family to the cinema and eating at luxurious restaurants. Additionally, they would have an ideal opportunity to admire the famous art exhibition, or take part in the marvellous high fashion week festival. Henceforth, they would be exposed to appropriation and contentment. However, in the modernistic world, having an excessive a number of assets would bring some problems. It is an undeniable truth that worried about the safety of valuable property is synonymous with everybody and millionaires in particular. A typical example is that most of the target of robberies, theft, and other crimes commonly focus on people possessing great assets, which destroys the peace in their life. Therefore, with serious issues, they would be deprived of their time for relaxation, and don't have sufficient time to care for their offspring. As a result, they would grow up without enough care and attention from their parents, which lead them to some inappropriate behaviours. In conclusion, although wealth plays an essential role, from my perspective, possess great assets endangers a peaceful life