In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think ate the main causes of crime? How can we deal with these causes?

Nowadays, the crime has been increasing rapidly due to the numerous reasons, since in the last couple of years, while many of the people are already faced with the many issues. Therefore, this essay will explain the main reasons behind these crimes and will further find out the right solutions regarding this matter. On the one hand, many experts revealed that, the misconduct rate in the world has incresed significantly, and furthermore such of the researcheres defined that, the technological advancement is the starting point for occuring such crimes, in the meantime explained that, the several types of crimes including cyber crimes, gun shots and war crimes have a high percentage in this modern world. For example, the recent study has clearly defined that many organisations are now facing the various cyber crimes such as hacking the info, virus attack and mail spams. Such of these illegal acts are highly treating to the firm's privacy and security, even more these acts are against the act of the law. Moreover, these crimes also can be identified via the social media. It's clear that, many of the countries, few people are using the Facebook, YouTube, Viber and Skype for the sake of their wrongful acts. As mentioned earlier, there are few people now using the social media to threatening the people as a result of this, physical and emotional threat can be identified in many ways such as bullying, kidnapping, murdering and much more. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, in the several countries having with a higher lawlessness rate. Thereby, the government should take necessary actions to prevent such crimes, so introducing the new rules and the new regulations is one way of doing to control such crime rates. Eventually, this will also help to improve the well-being in the country.