In many cities, young people prefer shopping as a form of leisure activity.why do you think this happens? Is it a positive o negative development?

Nowadays, youngsters around the world reckon that, shopping is a form of leisure activity. Despite the fact that, it is an essential part of human lifestyle. In my opinion, obviously, it will have some adverse effects on the family. Because, pursuing an extravagant lifestyle, doesn' t apt for everyone, in the Meantime, it will affect the economic status of the family. Firstly, buying stuff for the home is the fundamental part of human life. Moreover, it has to be prioritized according to the real needs and don' t, we cannot blindly purchase things that, we really don' t need. For instance, groceries, fruits and vegetables are the foremost need for any family out-there. Thus, it is very apparent that, without shopping nothing would function in the home. Secondly, doing shopping in the free-time won' t make any sense. Indeed, it misleads the fact that, purchasing is an essential necessity. In addition to that, our expenditures will exacerbate badly, if we don' t follow the basic shopping rules. For example, going out for shopping without the buying list, is exactly the same as taking a voyage trip without knowing the final destination. Therefore, it is absolutely useless if we don' t devise a plan for shopping. In conclusion, it is very clear that, shopping is an essential part of human life. So, it has to be done as a routine activity. If we choose to full-fill our desires through this, we will put ourselves in trouble. Lastly, youngsters should not be behaving inadvertently, when it comes to shopping.