Violent leisure programs has bad impacts on children. What are the causes and solutions for this problem?

Spending quality time on violent leisure programs for children has become one of the most urgent challenges in recent years. This essay will dig into this phenomenon, including the impact of this and giving temporary solutions. To begin with, there is an indisputable fact that There are some causes why numerous children are suffering from some dangerous programs their appearance may be appealing,but they stem from physical and mental. The first reason for this trouble, children have a lack of control at home and school which these places are vital areas for the development of children. For example, some parents with busy long working hours shower the presents like smart gadgets for their generations to have fun and prevent them from disturbing since sometimes they have work at home. Similarly, some teachers do not want the responsibility of concentrating on their students. As a result, they can not observe their student's bad behavior which is caused by wasting time in different violent programs. Turning to the way to tackle this issue, some resolutions could be mentioned. First and foremost, controlling spending free time alternatively should be an essential part of their parent’s daily routine. Instead of putting forward smart gadgets, they ought to teach their children to contribute their time effectively, like going to the gym or learning new skills at educational centres. Furthermore, teachers have to be responsible for making students’ parents aware of their children ’s bad changes on time. To sum up, the needs of both parents and teachers are pivotal. Helping children distribute their activities appropriately is a great way to prevent them from being victims of these violent games.