Some parents allow their children to live independently, away from home. Other parents don't want their teenage children to live away from them. Which do you think is better & Why?

In this modern world, some parents allow their children to live independently so that they can be more confident and strong, while there are others who prefer their kids to stay with them because of security concerns and to avoid emotional stress. In my opinion, youngsters should live with their fathers and mothers as it is more beneficial than living alone. On the one side, many people wish their yards to live separately because of various reasons. Firstly, it makes young ones more confident as they take their own decisions and solve problems by their own. Therefore, this trend able them to face the odds of life. Secondly, in the present scenario, most children, especially after completing their education, have to move to distant places for their livelihood. Thus, it is beneficial to children if they practice this at this at an early age of their life. On the other side, most children face a number of problems while staying away from their families. The main one is that they feel isolation and stress in the absence of their older ones. In other words, they do not have anyone to share their problems with which is not good for mental health. This could lead to depression in some cases. Moreover, it is obvious that due to lack of proper guidance and experience they can make wrong decisions or choices. As a result, they might feel low as well as less confident. For example, a recent student shows that maximum number of youngsters committing suicide were those who were living alone. Hence, it is of paramount importance for children staying with their guardian. In my opinion, living alone can be risky. This is because that many cities are not secure and children, who live alone, can be easily targeted by criminals or can be accused by their fellow friends. Thus, it is advisable for kids to be with their families. To conclude, despite many parents are willing their children live separately; however, in my view, young ones should live with their parents until they have their own families.