Some people think that main ame of schools is turn children into good citizens and workers, rather their individual benefits. Do you agree or not ?

. There is no denying the fact that the educational system is an important rule for development in any society. While it is a commonly held belief that, schools are the reason for a well-known community, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider, that the high level of kind-hearted and successful folks is the result of amazing educational institutions. To begin with, the educational institution has a huge responsibility to improve personnel behaviours and turn them from bad to completely the opposite. In other words, it is the first place the child goes to and starts his social experience life. In addition, well-created schools are the number one sight for developed countries. For example, Japan after the Second World War paid all it is attention and used a significant amount of money to rebuild the perfect student,s halls at that time. Another point to consider, classrooms have been showing us for years the effect of dedicated teachers and well-designed academic curriculums. Moreover, children are influenced by their teachers in multiple directions such as loyalty, commitment, and lifestyle. It is also possible to say that, school life will teach children significant skills such as solving problems, time management, and the flexibility of changing aims many times. For instance, if you apply your children to outstanding educational institutions you will clearly notice the huge improvement in various ways. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that, we cannot ignore the benefits of school in our behaviours. Thus, I totally agree with this statement