Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. films stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, entertainment is more significant for life, and it is argued that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much salary. In my opinion, I agree and also disagree with/partly agree with this viewpoint. I do not concur with this angle because of- some reasons below. First of all, film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are occupations, entertainers genuine spend their time, money and health to practice and raise their ability to make many goods and services for public or audiences. Therefore, it is suitable for them to receive a lot of wage. Secondly, artistic talent is really rare and there is a small number of people who can create special art goods or art services for audiences. If you have a special good, you absolutely can sell it with a high price. These arguments given above can be seen as opposite perspective in equal measure. To begin with, some entertainers whose goods or services are not really good, but their salaries, which they receive from their audiences are very high. For instance, there are some singers whose voices are bad in Vietnam recently, but they have had some scandals and public are interested in them, so they have paid a large amount of salary to see and hear these singers singing. On the other hand, some jobs such as - engineers, researchers- need abundant time, knowledge and various work experiences do these jobs, but they have been paid much far less payment than entertainers. In conclusion, I do concur and also do disagree with the perspective that entertainers are paid too much money.