Too much attention is given to headline-grabbing disaster like earthquakes and floods. Governments should concentrate their resources on educating people about their risks they face nearer to home, which can cost far more lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this.

Today, Media has given big attention about the natural disasters like earthquakes and floods via Social Media, TV and Radio, hence the experts argue that, government should educate the local community about, how these disaster's effects on the people's life and its nature. Therefore, I strongly agree that, the authorities should educate their people regarding the risks of these natural disasters, so people will able to become more aware of this matter. Firstly, it's common that, many people around the globe are facing with so many natural disasters, whether it can be the flood or it can be an earthquake, people will find it as a very annoying thing, so only the option that people can do is that, be aware of the disasters and be prepared to protect their life. For example, The highest number of earthquakes was recorded in the USA and in the Japan last year of 2019. Further, it has shown that, one thousand of the deaths and two thousand deaths were happening because of the such earthquakes. Secondly, the Government should teach their local people regarding the natural disasters. As, we can see today, many of the experts and the scientists express their ideas, knowledge with the people via Social media like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, while the some experts share their knowledge via Television, Radio, NewsPaper and Magazine. Thereby, The people have the opportunity to learn as much information about these disasters so they will even learn instructions to prevent from these natural disasters. On the other hand, the government has the main responsibility to protect the nature by avoiding the environmental pollution, also the government should introduce the rules and the regulations. Finally, to conclude this, the government has the responsibility to aware the local community regarding these disasters. Again, It will help to save the people's life and nevertheless, People can follow the instructions to prevent from these circumstances.