Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In my opinion, I can definitely agree with the idea that living abroad can give a lot of benefits to many people. I know some people who already have gone abroad, pursuing their own dream. In my country, they couldn' t have their job which they wanted because of their age or gender. For example, a woman in my country couldn' t find her job after her baby delivering because her company kicked her out and no company wanted those who were old women like her. All those hard things made her living abroad and I heard that she had been accepted as a computer engineering in one of the USA's companies. I could see many people like her could pursue their own goal more freely in another country though at first many any other people, including their parents denied their plan or even blamed their thinking. It would be a great chance and a big opportunity if they can live a life which has less limits. Let me say about disadvantages. I know there is no Utopia for everyone. I can easily hear race problems, mastering a new country's language problem on the news. If someone can' t adapt well due to those problems, it could be a serious problem and there wouldn' t be beneficial for living abroad. It would be their own assignments to solve those problems well. In conclusion, like all other things, there is no perfect world for everyone. However, I think it is worth going abroad if someone can burden another problem and adapting a new world as well.