Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Advertisements are seen as unacceptable and immoral in this modern society. I believe that many strategies which are used to sell a particular product can be considered unethical. To begin with, some ads not only frustrate people but also encourage youngsters to buy products which are not in use. For instance, mobile phones show enormous advertisements while people do their important work and these waste their precious time, therefore, they become frustrated due to delays during their work. Besides this, youngsters demand from their parents about the new toys which are shown in ads. those electronic toys are too expensive for their parents and they refuse to get them which becomes the cause of conflict in the family. Consequently, people have to confront the expensive demands of their children as well as they feel frustrated because of adverts interruptions during their online work. Secondly, everyone has a question in mind why advertise is always seen negatively in our society? This is because companies implement some unethical ways to spread their products worldwide. For example, clothing stores stick flares on the street walls showing half-cloth girl pictures which influences youngsters negatively and as a result, rape cases have increased tremendously in today's world. In addition to it, online advertising also shows inappropriate pictures which influence people to search for unacceptable content and they watch nudity videos and apply those practically. In conclusion, this new trend to promote products interrupts people's lives by continuing to come on mobile phones with inappropriate pictures as well as youngsters are also wasting their money by getting useless things and also fighting with their parents if their demand to buy new products is not fulfilled.