Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is considered by some people that having loads of money is the key of rejoicing in our lives. Personally, I partially agree with this notion and having lots of money like $5 million is a top-notch figure to build a new lifestyle and alter our moods, but there are other factors which are worth considering in our life. The truth is that money has an important in our life and having that has an affirmative impact on many things and can cause happiness for people. Firstly, people through that can implement their dreams of childhood, to illustrate when I was a kid, I had always dreamt of having an international restaurant in our neighbourhood and without wealth I cannot afford that. What is more, if I had a lot of capital, I can work and live according to my passion without any restriction and also an obligation. Secondly, people who are very rich can make a harmonious atmosphere for them through doing various activities, such as shopping, travelling, experiencing all sports, and so on. These are the things they would definitely be fascinated by and their lifestyle will not be hectic and tedious. On the other hand, having wealth is not everything for leaving without any troubles. In fact, there are many items which can bring comfort and pleasure to people, for instance, having a great family a good friendship due to the fact that these are blessed and a gift from god. Furthermore, without family or friend, our lives will be intricate because we cannot share our moods and interests with another person. Moreover, there are many people who live with humility and very simple in the world and they take a great feeling of serenity and peace of mind through this method. In other words, our views to leaving can determine our moods in life. In conclusion, in my opinion, property can be an excellent point so as to be happy or disappointed, but if we have that beside other factors which are very significant, we will be confronted joy with them.