Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems? What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Numbers of people think that in present time, top level of violence is shown in the movies. That can be generating the dangerous social problem. When observed, there are many social issues of such rough; however, this dispute can be declined by suggesting some measures. Both, difficulties as well as solutions are discussed further. Examining the issues, the most convincing one is that it can create a negative impacts on the child's mind. To elaborate this, children, who are most sensitive, they can easily affect by the movie’s content than other people. They can easily attract by scenes with several activities such as fighting, killing or catching. Thus, it can be directly opposing impact on children's mental health. Moreover, the fierceness scenes make children more aggressive, behave badly with their friends and sometimes with parents. They tend to do any illegal activities such as assault or murder. Due to this, the crime rate of the youth can also be increased. To resolve this issue to a remarkable extent, most importantly, the government should check all kinds of movies released publicly. And the violent scenes must be eliminated from the films. So, children could watch the movie without any restrictions. Moreover, parents should spend more time observing their children and restrict to see such kind of movie scenes. They can also involve their children play sports as well as in extracurricular activities. In conclusion, it can be stated that, too many violent scenes in films will lead the undesirable effect to our society and especially to the children. However, these problems could be solved by association of authority.