Are computers an essential feature of modern education? What subjects can be better taught using computers? Are there aspects of a good education that can not be taught using computers?

Computers have become an indispensable part of the schooling system. Starting from mathematics, almost every genre can be taught with the help of this instrument. However, computers cannot replace the necessity of a potential teacher from the classroom, which plays a pivotal role in quality learning. The invention of the computer is one of the greatest scientific achievement of the previous century. Furthermore, due to its extensive features, it has been introduced to the education system later on. Now, not only computer science, but also a large number of subjects from different disciplines is taught using computers. For example, mathematics, Bioinformatics, geography, social science as well as literature, history and so on are now taught using this artificial intelligence. Day by day, computer -based teaching programs are becoming well established in different parts of the globe. Though the computer plays a myriad role in the education system, it can not replace the requirement of a human being as a teacher. Because, the machine can not understand what a student needs and to what extent, which can only be fulfilled by a human. Furthermore, some subjects, for instance, literature and also related to vocational training need hands-on session. In fact, the computer has broadened the aspects where the teacher can teach their pupils a plethora of things with live explanations. In conclusion, computers have opened a wide range of window in the prospect of modern education. However, it has its own limitations as well, for which, a human being will always play a pivotal role as a teacher.