Limited money should be spend on computers or good teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people suggest financing of the PC and salary of educational staff should be decreased. I agree that that expenditure on computers could be cut, while the quality of education directly depends on the amount of finances that they receive, thus if I would face with the choice, I undoubtedly will not shrink support of teachers. The main reason that many qualified specialist in case of lack of sufficient funds would search other fields to work. Especially will be affected a low-salary earners, which in overwhelming majority are working in middle and high schools. For this reason, the literacy level of a whole generation, might fall dramatically. To illustrate this, according to scientific reports which show a correlation between a rise in the level of crime and with decline of financing of academic programs. Moreover, teachers take a vital role in the development of healthy individuals, they motivate give wise advices and protect unconstant child's mind from the destructive influence of the street. However, computers are integral part of modern life. The enormous informational resources are accessible on the Internet, give plenty opportunities from study to job related issues. It is obviously that individual will have numerous problems in case of lack of access to electronic devices. Finally, education is fundamental in the development of youth and on the stability of society. For this reason, I strongly believe that funding of academic staff should be enlarged. Despite the importance of PC, in comparison with teachers, they are not such valuable because it just electronic device which is controlled and operated by humans.