Some people think that it is too difficult for poor people or people from rural areas to go to university. So that the universities should make it especially easy for them. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The rise in the digital era has brought enormous changes in the way people interact with each other. However, the advances in technological transformation are showing various concerns regarding the positive and negative impacts in terms of communication. One of the foremost benefits of technology is the flexibility. Our current generation is no longer isolated from a single tool to communicate, such as through handwritten letters only that has been used in the past. At present, various devices and apps have provided more broad ways to obtain information from somebody. Additionally, the desired information that can be conveyed to the recipients immediately has shown the magnificent feature in terms of speed. Furthermore, our current technology is not only able to transmit information via texts or audio but also face-to-face interaction has enabled people to talk interactively in real-time, despite the distance. With all the cutting-edge innovations in technology, a concern regarding human social interaction has attracted some people to argue about the development of technology we are having today. For instance, people no longer spend time in direct interaction, and thus interactions that involve emotion have been disrupted. In my point of view, we can't avoid the progress of technological improvement we are having at the moment, and the only way to face the challenges is to have a knack to adapt in today's development by not eliminating the value of human interaction by balancing both ways of communication via digital and through direct interaction. In summary, since the development of technology has fostered the flexibility and speed of communication through digital tools, we also should be aware of mitigating the risk of eliminating the emotional value of direct interaction by having the skills to adapt in today's era.