It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sport person or musician. Discuss both of the views and give your own opinion.

It is a commonly held belief that some people are born with the exact talents, such as sports and music skills and others are not. Nevertheless, there is some idea, which is claimed that any kid can be cultivated to become good at sport or music. In the following essays, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, it is undeniable that in everyday life, there are many videos that illustrate the actions, movements, and the specific talents of the new generation of children. Surprisingly, in the video, many children are able to manage those skills to use with their methods perfectly by their perceptions. For instance, one of the most iconic girls can play the given chord on the guitar spontaneously, even though she has never played it before. And hence, many people think that they were born with those special skills. On the other hand, their parents are one of the most effective factors of those skills of the children in these days for many aspects. For example, the parents are competent to know what actions they ought to manipulate with their own child for upgrading the special talent. Thus, their children will become really good sportsmen or musicians by its suggestions from their parents. Besides, teachers are also aiding in these areas too by teaching the children about the material for adapting to use it in the practical life, particularly the theories from many subjects that can boost many ideas from the children. In conclusion, both ideas have their own comprehension of individuals. In my opinion, the children can be taught to be great in every skill from the surroundings and the people around them.