Full-time university students should spend a lot of time studying, but it is essential to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether full-time university students should strive to study or participate in activities, is the dilemma. If students could attain more activities, they could gain diverse experiences that are different from academic life. Indeed, the most important role as the student is studying, whereas it is not only their responsibility but good for their future. Especially, full-time university students do not divide their timetable to part-time job to earn their tuition or offset their daily budget, so they might concentrate more spirit on their academic efforts. It sounds unreliable, because most youth want to have their own social network or do something with classmates or friends. Moreover, it is also the best opportunity to train student resilience. Although studying is a necessary part of students, activities are another essential element of university life, which is participating in various activities, internship or students' union. If students have internship experience, they could grasp what the 'real' workplace is before they enter it. Moreover, if they make some mistakes, they could learn how to deal with it and seek supervisors or colleague's suggestion. Those are improving the younger generation to embrace frustration and also encourage facing the challenges. In addition, students should ration their time management, when they are attaining other activities, and not lose their academic performance. In conclusion, studying and activities are both the essential for students, so that proper participation could enhance student's character developments.