Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

In the present age, taking a job for some years between university and high school is playing an increasingly important role in students’ life. Whether it is a blessing or a danger has sparked a lot of debate in our society. Some people agree that taking a job has many advantages in our community. While Others argue that taking a job before university has a lot of harm as well. In this essay, I will discuss two sides.   A point of view has been made that taking a job between the university and high school has many advantages. To start with, the students who work in a specialized job, and intend to work in the same job after university, will be more experienced in this field. They will acquire more and more skills as speaking fluently and communicating with others. Besides, financial factor plays a great role. Students who work gain more money to live better and pay for their studies at university. Furthermore, taking a job before the university will help the students get jobs after finishing university easily as they have both experience and qualifications.   No doubt, profit-driven from work before university has badly affected young people, especially when they end up their studies forever and never returning to study. In terms of enjoyment of work -life, they decide to continue to work instead of boring study. Another disadvantage is the loss of good study habits and forgetting study and learning. Moreover, they will be involved in the work field and gaining more money to improve their life. For example, they will be able to buy whatever they need through work which provided them with money.   In conclusion, I am convinced that human being should have their own choice, luckily, there are holidays to work and gain some experience and money at the same time. In my opinion, the advantages of having a job far outweigh the disadvantages.