Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary epoch, a certain number of people believe that keeping the surroundings organized and hygienic is a relentlessly vital part of every individual's life. I wholeheartedly agree with the matrimonial that the organization of the home and workplace is necessary. This essay will delve into the benefits of such an organization and will subsequently lead to a viewpoint. To begin with, the most predominant reason is that it helps to reduce the levels of stress among humans. Nowadays, all individuals have enormously hectic work schedules, if they find all items well-organized at their place in the offices as well as at home it espouses them to approach that object easily and leads to no stress to their brain. This encourages serene behavior among youngsters. Another pivotal extrapolate, an excellent organization promotes good physical health. When the surroundings are tidy and hygienic, it helps in the reduction of any disease-causing microbes. Furthermore, accidents such as slips and trips are also eliminated due to the placement of objects at their particular positions. Ultimately, good mental health is another benefit for supporting the view of proper arrangement of the offices and home. A tidy place not only calms people, but it also helps them to stay motivated. A feeling of self-esteem and accomplishment could be seen among people who live in a tidy place. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above, it is crystal clear that human must keep their surroundings well-organized an clean for their physical and mental well-being. A tidy place helps to render them a peaceful and relaxed environment. Thus, I agree with the viewpoint.