The only way to be successful in a business is being good at maths to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that some people argue that the only method to be successful in a business is being good at maths. While I believe that it is useful for running a business and making improvement, I completely disagree that this would be the only way of business success. On the one hand, knowing about maths and be an expert on it is an essential part of becoming successful in a business. They both go hand in hand because, trade deal with money and how to make money and enhance it, need a mathematical behaviour. Additionally, there is a need for everyone to manage money in a daily decisions which requires to know maths. There are some kinds of businesses that needs math brain. For example, in a marketing business it is essential to know maths in order to analyse data. Moreover, maths also can be helpful, providing solutions to business problems. As a result, when a business faces ups and downs, calculation and statistics will effectively save the trade. On the other hand, being expert in mathematical models is not the only way to make a business advanced, although, it is an important part of a work function. In today's world being successful in a business can be reached more easily in several ways without being good at maths. First, nowadays everything is depending on technology. Consequently, in order to success in businesses, the one just needs to know how to work with technology. For instance, in a work like buying and selling there are a lot of applications which analyse the market and show the appropriate time to reach the highest rate. Another way is that, having business experience is very important and even it is prioritized over education. This may give the one innovative idea as well as, helping not to be a failure. In conclusion, while there are some obvious reasons of mathematics role in business, I believe that it is not the only factor to be successful in a business.