Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio- diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

It is argued that someone that committed murder the guilty must be killed by the death penalty, while some believed that it can make the society also become a murder for the suspect, therefore it is better to keep the murder alive in the prison. This essay agreed with the statement to give the murders a second chance to live in the prison rather than to committing death penalty because everyone has a right to stay alive and it will never enough to applying the 'revenge system' on this world. Everyone has a basic right to be alive, even if they are murder. As a human being, we have no right to judge and punish other people with a severe punishment because it is GOD authority. They deserved a second chance to understand the wrong thing they have done. Also, there must be some reason behind the story that could be unknown. For example, if people committed as murder by protecting themselves, it cannot be judged for the death penalty because it will be unfair. Therefore, They deserved a second chance to be a better man. Furthermore, murdering with a death penalty is just a small part of 'revenge system', which I believed would never be fitted in this world. Fairness always is a reason. A murder just killed someone, so they have to be killed too. This thought was wrong. To illustrate this thought was wrong is when there was not only one soul killed, it would not be fair to just kill the murder one time. Thus, the death penalty would never be matched by the social system and have to be removed. In conclusion, a murder deserved to be given a second chance to live their lives and be a better person because it is a part of human rights and the death penalty will not be fair to everyone.