As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing people at more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

In recent days, the machinery is enhancing on daily bases, due to that change machines are replacing the man power. For instance, bank cashier is replaced with ATM machine, online check-in system is getting popular and many more similar to this. Due to which heavy task losses could be faced. Firstly, machinery will affect our tourism industry and might see massive job losses in coming days. For Example, we have automatic machine who performs the job for online check-in at the front desk and express checkout box cannot be ignored. Although same goes with restaurant guest can place their order on the iPad installed on their table. Whenever people are going away for their holidays they used to make bookings through concierge in that way the hotel will arrange their daily tour, however nowadays, people searched for the best available deal and booked it online. Secondly, telebanking is boosting up recently and get getting advanced everyday. Most people, preferred online banking rather then conjunction used in comparatives than going to the bank as they find them easier via online banking. Moreover, airlines are creating apps which allowed mankind to do the online check-in which creates hassle free travel and valuable time could be saved, especially for the daily travellers who always find the quickest way while moving around. Furthermore, due to recent situation of COVID-19, largely number of people working from home and using the advanced technology like zoom for their meetings. In conclusion, latest technology cannot be blamed for job losses, although due to advanced technology like, IT sector is booming up and creating more jobs. However, it might effort few industries, mainly hospitality sectors.