global warming is decreasing. What is your opinion??

Global warming, which one of the most debated problems, is faced by all the countries of the world. Although, many steps have been taken to curb its level, but we have not yet got any visible results of its decrease a legally binding command or decision entered on the court record (as if issued by a court or judge) decrees. The average global temperature has increased by 15 degrees centigrade in recent years and many climate changes are visible in all parts of the globe. Owing to, rise in the burning of fossil fuel used in most of the vehicles and industries is sharply increasing the levels of greenhouse gases like carbon dioxide, methane, nitrogen oxide and many more. Due to, higher concentration of these gases in the atmosphere results in trapping of more heat radiations emitted by the sun. In addition to this, use of chlorofluorocarbons also, known, as CFCs is destroying the ozone layer present in the stratosphere, which absorbs harmful ultraviolet rays present in the sunlight. Thus, as the ozone layer thickness reduces these ultraviolet rays are able to make their way to the surface of the earth and hence, heat it up. The scientist has detected a huge ozone hole around the arctic and antarctic circle, which is melting polar ice, increasing sea water levels. In countries, like Australia the effects are very evident as many people there suffer from skin diseases, snow blindness, and many more. In addition to this, each and every country is facing unusual climatic conditions. It is often seen that the summer season period has been extended and rains, which normally used to come in June now come in the late August and end in September. Also, the winters are now hardly for a month or two. These drastic climatic differences have harmed the crops as, due to the short period of monsoon plant do not get enough water to grow and increases the need for artificial irrigation. To include, many nations are getting affected by floods and droughts. Last year, Venice suffered from flood twice in a year, which was a result of global warming. To summarize, there are many signs all around the world to prove that there is no decline in the levels of the global warming.