some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. others say that to be fully enjoyed, filmsneed to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more movies are streaming online. It is sometimes argued that they can be streamed using our phones or tablets. However, some people have the opinion that complete entertainment is to watch films in a cinema. I strongly believe that we should stream on our personal devices. People should see the movies on their devices as it provides them a personal environment. Firstly, they can pause and play on demand. For instance, Netflix users have the option to pause at any particular time. This helps them to do any urgent business without losing entertainment. In addition, there is no crowd noise. Such as, In Theater, people usually scream while watching horror movies. But they can enjoy their show peacefully at home. Watching in cinemas is good an option as it provides a rich experience. They are able to enjoy their films on a big screen and loudspeakers. Such as, surrounding speakers which makes the person feel more connected to them. Also, they have comfortable couches. For example, PVR has seats which can lean up to 45 degrees. Which makes it easier to enjoy it. Finally, 3D technology is only available in halls which makes you a part of a movie. It makes the characters jump out of the screens. In Conclusion, watching films in cinema is a good practice, however, in my opinion, it is much more enjoyable on personal devices as it provides a person and VIP practice to users. In the future, as the technology gets advanced the experience of the viewer might become better on personal devices.