Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, some individuals argue that social media and PC games have brought violence in our community. On the other hand, someone else claims that these trends are not related to how people act. I believe that in most cases these electronic devices have an abysmal impact in our society. First and foremost, it is commonly known that spending hours either watching violent movies or playing on the Xbox have contributed to changes in some people's personality. Moreover, people can try to copy what they have seen on television. To illustrate that there is some evidence showing that the film "joker", released in 2019, has brought more cruelty in our community. Groups of adults were seen destroying cars while they were showing off what they were capable of doing after the show. Despite this, there are individuals that believe youth crime is not related to TV and video games use. In fact, behind the rudeness and the anger of these kids, there are more relevant hidden problems such as bullism expecting a rise in prices bullish dualism and family troubles. For instance, a kid that has been bullied can, as a defence, sometimes be cruel to someone else. Another point to consider is the fact that younger seek help but they do not have enough support from the government. In conclusion, While someone thinks that TV and PC games have not affected our quality of life in our society, I am of the opinion that these technological devices have worsened our life because they changed us. Being aggressive with others does not make us a better person.