Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

It is considered by most of the people that consuming non vegetarian foods may cause severe health issues, and therefore, one should consume only vegetarian food. In my opinion, although people should consume vegetarian foods as they are rich sources of essential proteins and minerals, some of the non- vegetarian foods are also essential to have a balanced diet. First of all, everyone needs to include vegetarian foods in their diet as they are rich sources of proteins, vitamins, and nutrients. Some of the richest sources of proteins and minerals are in beetroot, capsicum, tomato, potato, and cauliflower. Secondly, vegetarian food consumes a lesser amount of edible oil while cooking. Consequently, less consumption of edible oil saves people from obesity and other health problems such as diabetes and heart problems. To illustrate this, people who are pure vegetarian are much more active and healthy as compared to those who consume high calories unhealthy food. Therefore, consuming vegetarian meal is essential to maintain a healthy lifestyle. However, not all non vegetarian foods are unhealthy for people. There are also a few non vegetarian foods that are also crucial and a rich origin of proteins and minerals such as chicken, beef, and mutton. These types of non vegetarian foods are stored in proper hygienic conditions. They are essential for people who are ailing from severe diseases as they are a rich source of proteins and minerals. Take, for example, chicken is one the protein-rich diet which takes very lesser time to cook and also consumes a lesser amount of edible oil. Hence, it's essential to include chicken and mutton in our diet. To conclude, In my view, I agree that one should consume varieties of vegetarian foods along with a few essential non- vegetarian foods to have a balanced diet. The government should put restrictions and ban on the consumption of harmful exotic animals to save the planet and people from harmful effects.