The media should include stories which report good news do you agree or disagree,

Interesting odds and topics should deliver by the media to the public. All important articles shall be announced properly. Many reporters from almost, of the television, radio and newspaper don't advertise good news. There is a good case for believing that good news is under-reported. It is rare to read a positive story which makes front page headlines. Yet it is surely essential that the public are kept properly information to inform about some of the good things happen. In which there are happening all over the earth. In recent years, for example, breakthroughs have been developed and achieved in the treatment of certain types of cancer in medicines. However, it would be misguided to introduce restrictions on the reporting of tragic news events. Civil wars and natural disasters, for example, may sadden viewers and readers, but they are an unfortunate reality of the world today. While sensational journalism may at times exaggerate, it is important for the public to keep abreast of these happenings in order to have some informed knowledge of contemporary issues. If these problems are ignored by the media, in the interests of reporting cheerful news, then the chances will surely increase of an ecological crisis. The media must act as watchdogs in the fight against climate change and environmental degradation. In conclusion, while I agree that important positive messages should be given more publicity.