The number of people who are overweight or obese is far higher than in previous generation. What are the reasons for this, and How this problem be tackled?

These days, there is a massive increase in the number of people who are facing some strict health problems owing to the overweight body in the comparison to former generations. Although there are many factors which include this issue, peoples' motionless lifestyle and fast food excessive consumption are the primary reasons. In this essay, I will discuss two main problems associated with this and put forward some practical remedies. There are a variety of issues that result from overweight in an ongoing generation. In general speaking, it is a well-known fact that diabetes and obesity are the results of peoples' sedentary lifestyles. It is an accomplished fact that lack of physical activities and having a strong willingness to motionless occupations, leads to irrecoverable health problems. Young generation tends to become an employee or a banker and sign some customs' paper or press some button on keyboards. The solution is for the government to decrease clerks' pay significantly to an extent that they give reluctant requests for sedentary careers. In addition, eating excessive fast food and removing mid-day the middle of the day midday meals including fruits and vegetables can play a significant role in obesity. We know this is not far-fetched arguments that ready meals and fast foods make obese immediately. A recent study found that most heavy teenagers who were born in the last decade, were intrigued by plenty of those dishes which have a high-fat diet and starchy foods. To tackle this issue, parents should encourage children to consume home-cooked meals and ban eating sandwiches and different hamburgers. In conclusion, obesity is an issue that will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. However, I feel that the best way to solve this issue is by doing regular exercise and eating healthy food to support ourselves in suffering diseases.