Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

More and more studies, computers are becoming in demand to all people. Most individuals say that those signs of a country that becoming industrialized facility, where some are contradicting that leads to unfavourable impression. In this essay will be discussing the opinions of both parties and individual. Nowadays many, people are using computers as an important necessity in their daily life activity. Firstly, Every person needs to have a personal gadget or computers to do its essential task in their daily activities. For example a student in the university taking a course of engineering and having a mathematics subject that needs to research in his homework, it's need to have a computer to search the assignment from the website. Teachers are important to use the computer as a way of teaching in the current situation due to pandemic problem. Each student are not advisable to have a face to face class due to the fast transmission of the virus in a crowded area. Secondly, almost all employees of a call centre business that need to in hands all employees on how to operate and manage the computer for their assign jobs. In some cases, many teens having the computers to be a habit resulted to become the problems of parents due to bad impact to their health. Some resulting to an eye problem, while some become addicted to playing games. To sum up and end the issue, use of the computers is favourable, for only those with necessary for office work and for school use. Gaming and arcades for children and minors are prohibited.