There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sustaining productivity at the working place relies on several contributing factors out of which money is considered to be a paramount reason. I agree to some extent with the notion. The subsequent essay will highlight not only arguments in favouring but also some opposite prospects of it. To begin with, Innumerable aspects are attached to how other reasons rather than salary improves task performance in the working area. First of all, If the working environment is not only friendly, but also has appropriate cooperation and coordination among colleagues, the efforts required to achieve any task could be minimized. Completion of a particular target under a definite deadline, therefore, could be ensured. Furthermore, When the working pressure is less, it causes a reduction of stress level which enables workers to perform appropriately. In addition, Job security which brings financial stability is beneficial to carry out actions effectively. Moreover, Leaves offer an opportunity for the employees to accomplish their personal jobs or spend time with family members. Perseverance towards their profession, therefore, could be strengthened. For instance, maternity leaves offered by many organizations to the mother during pregnancy time encourage their attraction towards their occupation. Additionally, other amenities such as medical and commuting facility, the predominant motivating factors in the industry area. Despite having many pivotal factors, wage has a vital role. Since a handsome salary is indispensable to fulfil their own and family desires. It leads to a strong family relationship and, provides sufficient funds that could be spent in an emergency. As a consequence, payment fascinates the workers towards their vocation. In conclusion, I reiterate that although salary is a colossal factor for improving task efficiency on the job, other lucrative factors are more advantageous to prompt employees for their assigned actions at a job.