Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagee with this statement?

It is a common and a usual mistake that people strongly compare the grade and quality of things all except they cost in a real life that we don’t feel. So, this essay will discuss some features of this feeling. On the one hand, it should be recommended that people love the money in our era. In this case, they all don’t know how to evaluate the quality and cost of things all around the world yet. Furthermore, there are some things that people can’t buy and doesn’t sell in markets or anywhere else. Take human’s impression, for example. Strongly believe that it is free, but you can buy it anywhere even if you want. On the other hand, there are some people that don’t feel anything.They are called selfishness. For example, selfishness who works only for his or her benefits don’t feel feel love or other abstract things. In this case they always try to buy them by anyway. However, I absolutely disagree with them because of their thinking which doesn’t  work on abstract impression. In addition, if you cut your paper you can easily make it repaired with glue which costs a little money, but if you hurt someone’s heart, you can’t buy anything to cure it. In conclusion, it depends on a situation that buying real or abstract things to solve this problem. However, the main point must be like that when people understand his or her blame and that never sells human’s impressions it shouldn’t be so late after all.