what are the pros and cons for children of watching television?

Children who always watch televisions have a positive and a negative impact. Viewing on television frequently gives a big risk on their health. Nowadays, many teens early in the morning and even late night watching televisions becomes their daily habits. Firstly, one good thing that young people that can possibly avail on observing daily movies are they have to learn a good attitude, knows how to count read easy letters and words with especial action and dances. Especial skills are discovered when they watch fairy tales, educational activities and other discovery films being created and advertised for children with precautions for youth. Besides documentary and animal planets videos are all good for their knowledge in discovering the history of the previous story about our motherland. Another good thing in viewing is to have a common understanding and learnings that can be pickup by an individual. Secondly, Frequently watching movies can give a huge impact that affect your physical and mental health, Watching violence, wars and other crime movies, resulting to them to become a war freak, because they want to copy the rule character of the artist. However, viewing too much time on TV with a certain distance will affect and damaged your eye sight. Asides from that, it's also destroyed your upper part of the body, just like your heads that result in headache cause by radiation entered into your body. To sum up with this particular aspects it's better for the parents to have their parental guidances in what should the youths viewed and give them a limited time in watching.