Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others, however, believe that it is a waste of money since the public can use the Internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether the leverage of establishing free libraries in each town is worth it or a waste of budget while the society can use the cyberspace and net at their home to get information. I personally believe that the initiation of libraries at no cost will enhance the literacy of students. Some people are convinced that the information can be obtained by using the internet without visiting the libraries. In the cutting-edge era, individuals can use their smartphones to find useful information by visiting some websites. Not only that, when they have some trouble understanding information, they can leverage the online meeting platforms to discuss with their peers about exchange information, trends, and data. Thus, they think that construction of libraries is useless. However, I would argue that the installation of no-charge libraries in every town is to provide extraordinary programs. Nowadays, the advantage of libraries is not only implementing a main task to help some academicians find information but also it gives various facilities, such as consultation by experts about the contents of topics that they want to find. Therefore, It allows the citizens to enhance their knowledge comprehensively through interactive dialogue and more facilities. because libraries, provide some articles which are sourced from the research student's collection. Meanwhile, when learners find information from the internet, they tend to bias whether the information is based on research or not. In conclusion, although the public may hold varying perspectives, I believe the conduct of cost-free libraries would help increase the literacy of learners and should be totally supported