Some sports are extremely dangerous to the players. Why do people participate in such sports? Tell some measures to avoid the risks involved.

There are so many people who always try to overcome something even it is very dangerous. And extreme sports are part of those things. By challenging to them, people can feel some satisfaction, which motivates them to do them again. I think this is the main reason why some people enjoy extreme sports. For example, when they do skydiving, all of them say it is really valuable experience and recommendable for many of us because it provides those who have much fears courage and great feelings if they finally do it. However, there are still some factors which can make people hurt because 'extreme' itself contains possibilities that are hazardous. Furthermore, there are reasons which could make extreme sports more dangerous. Let me write them down here. First, while doing them, there are some people who hurt or die even though the number of it is not that big. I remember seeing the news, which said some young people died due to their banzai jump trying. Unlike other sports like bicycling or basketball, extreme sports need more dangerous actions. Second, some people want to try even more unsafe action during their extreme sports. For example, while they climb up skyscrapers, there are some people who take pictures without taking care of their safe. And unfortunately this could result in death or hurt. I think if people who love to do extreme sports can avoid potential danger if they follow safety rules in contrast to people who act something dangerous I mentioned. In conclusion, there is a lot of people who enjoy very active sports in the world though they can hurt them. However, there are more people who never hurt also enjoy their special hobby in a safe way because they always keep in mind the importance of safe.