The advocates of international aid believe that countries have a moral obligation to help each other, while the opponents consider it unnecessary, because money is misspent by the governments that receive it. Discuss these two points of view and give your opinion.

Despite of differences in beliefs and perspectives, international advocates believe that it is a must for each country to help each other. In the other hand, the opponents see it as unnecessary because other countries who receive help take it for granted. Helping each other has been and will always be needed to make each other develop, grow and improve. Developed countries are believed and expected to help the developing countries for the betterment of each other. They should make themselves as the model countries who help even there is nothing to expect in return. Helping other countries will eventually lead to better connections and relations that will make each other's future better. In contrast, the leaders of the provincial being helped are sometimes greedy and selfish. Money is the root of this and therefore result for developing countries to refuse in helping. When money is involved, being greedy is inevitable. Corrupt leaders use it for their own instead of using it for their agrarian. The countries who helped see no development and therefore get disappointed and lose their faith in that province. This is not good for the next leaders of the developing countries because even though they want their country to improve, help is no longer available because there is no longer hope and connections exist between them. This will now result in countries who are rich to become richer and poor countries to be poorer. In conclusion, helping other countries really needs a lot of the process and the trust that bonds each country is very hard to create. But, for the future of the world, helping should be done and confidence should not be taken for granted.